MIDC Key Offices

HEAD OFFICE

“Udyog Sarathi”,

Marol Indl. Area,

Mahakali Caves Road,

Andheri (East),

Mumbai – 400 093.

TEL : 26870052/54/27

PRINCIPAL OFFICE:

4, 4(A), 12th Floor,

World Trade Centre,

Complex- 1,

Cuffe Parade,

Mumbai - 400 005

Tel No. 022-22151451/52/53

Designation Name Office Number Email
Chief Executive officer (CEO) Shri Sanjay Sethi 22151451/52 ceo@midcindia.org
Joint CEO Shri Annasaheb Misal 26871462 jtceo@midcindia.org
Joint CEO (IT) Shri Abhishek Krishna 26871921 jtceoit@midcindia.org
Joint CEO(DMIC) Shri Kailash Jadhav 26879071 jtceodmic@midcindia.org
Deputy CEO 1 Shri P. D. Malikner 26871641 dyceo1@midcindia.org
Deputy CEO 2 Shri Vikas Pansare 26870142 dyceo2@midcindia.org
Deputy CEO 3 Shri Dattaprasad Nade (Additional Charge) 26870324 dyceo3@midcindia.org
Deputy CEO 4 Shri Dattaprasad Nade 26879015 dyceo4@midcindia.org
Deputy CEO (Environment) Shri R. V. Sonje (Additional charge) 26870657 rsonje@midcindia.org
Chief Engineer (HQ) Shri R. V. Sonje 26870657 rsonje@midcindia.org
Chief Accounts Officer Shri Ravindra Sawant 26873276 cao@midcindia.org
Chief Planner Shri Kamlakar Akode 26870093
26870036
cp@midcindia.org
Chief Fire Officer and Fire Advisor Shri S. S. Warick 26871605
26871144
swarick@midcindia.org
Additional Collector (Rehab) Shri Dattaprasad Nade acrehab@midcindia.org
General Manager (Public Relations) Shri Rajendra Ahiwar 26870078 gmpr@midcindia.org
General Manager (Legal) Smt Smita Anand Chawre 26870931 gmlegal@midcindia.org
General Manager (Land Acquisition) Shri Gopinath Thombare gmla@midcindia.org
General Manager (Development) Shri Gajanan Patil 26870142 gmmarketing@midcindia.org
General Manager (Marketing) Shri Gajanan Patil (Additional Charge) 26870142 gmmarketing@midcindia.org
General Manager (DMIC) Shri Gajanan Patil (Additional Charge) 26870142 gmdmic@midcindia.org
General Manager (Land) Shri Mukesh K. Bhoge 26879072 gmland@midcindia.org
General Manager (HRD) Shri Mukesh K. Bhoge (Additional Charge) 26879072 gmhrd@midcindia.org
General Manager (IT) Shri Vinod Jadhav 26872074 gmit@midcindia.org
Technical Advisor Shri Sanjay Korabu 26870673 ta@midcindia.org