Board Of Directors

Board Of Directors

Designation Name Office Number Email
Hon. Shri. Subhash Rajaram Desai
Minister (Industries)
Tel: 22025250
Fax: 22025362
Hon. Aditi Tatkare
Minister for State (Industries)
Tel: 22027075
Fax: 22022924
Shri. Dinesh Waghmare, I.A.S.
Principal Secretary, Energy and Managing Director (Addl. Charge), Maharashtra State Electricity Board (MSEB)
Tel: 22026767, 22026767, 22619400
Fax: 22650741, 22619699
Smt. Astha Luthra, I.A.S.
Managing Director, Maharashtra State Finance Corporation (MSFC)
Fax: 22691915, 22691910
Dr. Nitin B. Jawale, I.A.S
Managing Director, SICOM
Tel: 28392009/66572700, 66572790
Fax: 28391388
Shri. Anil Diggikar, I.A.S
Vice Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, MHADA
Tel: 26592492, 66405401
Fax: 26590490
Member Secretary
Dr. P. Anbalagan
Chief Executive Officer, MIDC
Tel: 26870800
Fax: 22188203
Tel: 22151451, 22151452 (WTC)
Fax: 22188203 (WTC)
Special Invitee
Shri. Baldev Singh, I.A.S.
Upper Chief Secretary (Industries)
Tel: 22025393, 22027281
Fax: 22824446
Special Invitee
Dr. Sanjay Mukherjee, I.A.S.
Vice Chairman & Managing Director, CIDCO
Tel: 66500940
Fax: 22022509, 22026665
Special Invitee
Shri. Harshadeep Kamble, I.A.S.
Development Commissioner (Industries)
Tel: 22023584, 22028616
Fax: 22026826
Special Invitee
Shri. Ajay Kohirkar, Secretary,
Water Resources Management
Tel: 22023109 Fax: 22831817
Special Invitee
Shri. Ashok Shingare, I.A.S
Member Secretary, Maharashtra Pollution Control Board (MPCB)
Tel: 24010706
Fax: 24023516
Special Invitee
Shri. B. Venugopal Reddy, I.A.S
Managing Director, Maharashtra Petro Chemicals Corporation Ltd. (MPCL) (Addl. Charge)
Tel: 27751271
Fax: 27751272
Special Invitee
Shri. Pravin Darade, I.A.S.
Managing Director, Maharashtra Small Scale Industries Development Corporation (MSSIDC)
Tel: 22617567
Fax: 22614824

Head Office

"Udyog Sarathi”,Marol Indl. Area,
Mahakali Caves Road,Andheri (East),
Mumbai – 400 093.
Tel: +91-22-26870052/54/27

Find Us On

Copyright © All Rights Reserved.